Current Committee


Student Homecoming Committee Members

The Homecoming Committee is comprised of passionate undergraduate students who plan
and implement Homecoming events and service projects to build excitement for our annual
Homecoming celebration. The following students serve as the current leaders of the
Homecoming Committee.

MeganHardy ShaylynMurphy JaneViolette
Megan Hardy ’17


Mount Airy

Shaylyn Murphy ’17

Vice President



Jane Violette ’17

Marketing Chair


AnastasiaHargett Tiana Jones ’17 LatayshaJames
Anastasia Hargett ’18

Royalty Chair


 Tiana Jones ’17

Special Events Chair


Lataysha James ’17

Campus Outreach Co-Chair

Maple Hill, NC

Not Pictured:

Seteena Turner ’18, Chief of Staff, Rockaway, NJ

Sarah Ammons ’17, Student Involvement Chair, Fayetteville 

Hanna Kim ’18, Campus Outreach Co-Chair, Fayetteville

Jeremy Dull ’18, Pit Events Co-Chair, High Point

Kaitlyn Fulp ’18, Pit Events Co-Chair, Kernersville 

Annie Linker ’18, Banner Competition Chair, Chapel Hill