Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Theta Omicron 40th Anniversary  | April 8 -10, 2016

Greetings TO Brothers,

Forty years ago, on May 8, 1976, the Theta Omicron Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. was founded on the campus of the University of North Carolina.

The 40th Anniversary Planning Committee is looking forward to your return to Chapel Hill on April 8 – 10 to celebrate and commemorate the founding of our beloved chapter.  We have developed an exciting and meaningful agenda of activities that will allow us to enjoy the company of brothers and families. This celebration will be a great opportunity to come home and fellowship with line brothers and brothers of all generations.

We look forward to the opportunity to continue strengthening that very special Theta Omicron (TO! YO!) bond.   Looking forward to seeing you all at the 40th Anniversary Celebration Weekend!!!

My Brother, My Brother, Always My Brother.

Yours in the Bond, 40th Anniversary Planning Committee

DeSota Wilson ’78, Committee Chairman, Fall 1976
Emeka Anen ’10, Fall 2007
Kelvin Anthony ’14, Fall 2011
Elbert Avery ’85, Fall 1979
Derrick Boone ’81, Fall 1977
Corey Brown ’94, Spring 1993
Danny Davenport ’16, Spring 2014
Monte Evans, Chapter Advisor, Spring 1994
Jonathan Holston ’12, Fall 2009
Chris Leevy Johnson ’96, Fall 1993
Louis Newsome ’77, Fall 1975
Daryl “DP” Porter ’09, Spring 2007
Almer Reddick ’92, Spring 1991
James Turrentine ’05,  Fall 2002
Kenneth Ward ’84 Fall 1981
Charles Watts ’77, Spring 1975
JB Woodhouse ’93, Spring 1992