Student Leaders

Clef Hangers

President: Patrick Dow ’19
Business Manager: Jordon Reynolds ’21

Homecoming Committee

President: Hayden Huffman ’20
Vice President: Taylor Dogget ’20
Chief of Staff: Wallace Driggers ’19


President: Olivia Dunn ’19
Business Manager: Emma James ’21
Treasurer: Arianna Torello ’20
Music Director: Marie McCoy ’20
Publicity Manager: Julia Kelly ’20

Order of the Bell Tower

President: Kennedy Bridges ’19
Vice President: Cole Smith ’19

Senior Class

President: Sean Kurz ’19
Vice President: Adina Girmay ’19

Student Alumni Association

Chair: Despina Giotis ’20
Vice Chair: Katie Satterfield ’20

Yackety Yack

Chief Editor: Alexandra Smith ’20